Board of Directors

Timothy Coppage
President
East Hartford Chamber of Commerce
1137 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-289-0239
Cell: 860-539-2748
Fax: 860-289-0230
president@easthartfordchamber.com

Kim Beauregard
Intercommunity, Inc.
281 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: (860)895-3011
kimbeauregard@icmhg.org
Term End: 06/2018

Millie Texidor
Webster Bank
1085 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: (860)610-2001
mtexidor@websterbank.com
Term End: 06/2018

Raechel Lallier
Administrative Manager
East Hartford Chamber of Commerce
1137 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-289-0239
Fax: 860-289-0230
ehchamber@easthartfordchamber.com

George Agnelli
Agnelli Real Estate/Anderson Jewelers
1015 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-528-2181
Fax: 860-528-2371
agnellidad@aol.com
Term End: 06/2014

Eileen Buckheit
Director Planning & Dev.
Town of East Hartford
740 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: (860)291-7303
Fax: (860)291-7298
ebuckheit@easthartfordct.gov
Term End: 06/2016

Karen Chadderton
Riverside Health Care Center
745 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-289-2791 X323
Fax: 860-289-7713
kchadderton@nathealthcare.com
Term End: 06/2016

Jordan Coe
Waverly Markets
c/o 214 Spencer Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Cell: 860-214-8171
jcoe@waverlymarkets.com
Term End: 06/2016

Keith Corneau
United Steel, Inc.
164 School Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-610-4023
Fax: 860-610-3555
keithcorneau@unitedsteel.com
Term End: 06/2014

Endia DeCordova
Manchester Community College
Great Path, M.S. #6
P.O. Box 1046
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone: 860-512-2902
Fax: 860-512-2901
EDeCordova@mcc.commnet.edu
Term End: 06/2016

Kenneth DeLisa
VP for Institutional Advancement
Eastern Connecticut State University
83 Windham St
Willimantic, CT 06226
Phone: 860-465-5267
Fax: 860-465-4518
delisak@easternct.edu
Term End: 06/2015

Ted Hsu
Horizon Facility Maintenance & Supply
250 Governor Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-291-9111 ext 223
Fax: 860-291-9410
thsu@horizonsvcs.com
Term End: 06/2016

Christopher Monroe
Principal
Constitution Advisory Group
207 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-882-1112
Cell: 860-305-5762
cmonroe@constitionag.com
Term End: 06/2016

Utey Parekh
Financial Planner
UP Financial
76 South Frontage
Vernon, CT 06066
Phone: 860-730-3353
Fax: 860-730-3318
utpal.parekh@prudential.com
Term End: 06/2017

Yvette Roming
Nursing Services
21 High Street
East Hartford, CT 06118
Phone: 860-568-8881
Fax: 860-568-2404
Yvette@nursingservicesinc.com
Term End: 06/2017

Kevin Kickery
Farmington Bank
962 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: (860)284-6330
kkickery@farmingtonbankct.com
Term End: 06/2018

Angela Read
People’s United Bank
940 Silver Lane
East Hartford, CT 06118
Phone: 860-895-8926
Fax: 860-280-2716
angela.read@peoples.com
Term End: 06/2017

Joseph Bierbaum
Chairperson
Stone Academy
745 Burnside Avenue
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: (860)569-0618
Cell: (860)573-1850
JBierbaum@stoneAcademy.com
Term End: 06/2017

Penny Brice
School/Business Partnership
734 Tolland Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-622-5976
Fax: 860-291-8297
Brice.ps@easthartford.org
Term End: 06/2017

Scott Chadwick
Chadwick & Stone, LLP
111 Founders Plaza
Suite 1702
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-610-4500
src@chadwickstone.com
Term End: 06/2018

William Dokas
Pres. & CEO
American Eagle Federal Credit Union
P.O. Box 280128
East Hartford, CT 06118
Phone: 860-568-2020
Fax: 860-291-6387
william.d@aefcu.com
Term End: 06/2017

Guy LaBella
Goodwin College
1 Riverside Dr
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-727-6948
glabella@goodwin.edu
Term End: 06/2017

Jay Margnelli
Coca Cola Bottling Co.
471 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06118
Phone: 860-895-5105
Fax: 860-895-5321
jmargnelli@coca-cola.com
Term End: 06/2017

Heather Summerer
Pratt & Whitney
400 Main Street
M/S 105-32
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-565-0557
Fax: 860-755-2984
heather.summerer@pw.utc.com
Term End: 06/2017